Happy Spring! and Happy Autumn!

In the Northern Hemisphere we are celebrating the first day of Spring. On the Vernal Equinox, day and night are of equal length. The earth wakes from its long Winter’s nap and signals the renewal of plant life.
We can also renew ourselves. New plans, new good habits, new outlook on life. Happy Spring to Everyone!

In the Southern Hemisphere it is the first day of Autumn. Day and night are again of equal length. The leaves are beginning to turn into their bright hues and the air is getting chilly. Time to harvest and finish projects. Happy Autumn to Everyone!

Welcome Spring! Faerie and Bunny Print is available here on my website magickmermaid.com

Autumn Leaves Wreath Print is available here for Custom Wedding and Handfasting Vows on my website.
(Summer, Autumn and Winter Wreaths are there as well.)

34 comments

  1. Beautiful drawing! Spring has definitely sprung in my neck of the woods and there’s nothing like a good, brisk power-walk on a pretty spring day! Wishing you a happy spring! And to my bloggers from down under- a happy fall!

    Like

  2. Even though I follow you, I seem to miss your posts, but it’s always a huge surprise when I have a look after you comment on one of mine 😀
    Such a beautiful spring picture puts a smile on my face as our days here draw shorter. I saw a bunny today too after my little fungi walk! Enjoy the sunshine.

    Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.