Share Your World 2017 13th March

Here are my answers to Cee’s Share Your World 13th March 2017

Do you push the elevator button more than once? ย Do you really believe it makes the elevator faster?
Yes, even though I know it will not be faster and will probably stop on multiple floors and be slower.ย  In most cases, I take the stairs. ๐Ÿ˜€

Do you plan out things usually or do you do them more spontaneous (for example if you are visiting a big city you donโ€™t know?)
I’m a planner although I will leave some time for spontaneous excursions.

Describe yourself in at least four uplifting words.
Creative, spiritual, funny, nice.

If you had a choice which would be your preference salt water beaches, fresh water lakes, ocean cruise, hot tub, ski resort or desert?
I’m a mermaid; salt water beaches, of course!
beach

 

15 thoughts on “Share Your World 2017 13th March

  1. I’m not surprised you chose the sea. What else is a good mermaid to do but choose the sea? ๐Ÿ™‚
    Elevators scare me, so I usually take the stairs, too. That is complicated by COPD, though, so I generally just hope everything in on the ground level. For the most part these days, that is the case, thank goodness.
    Have a blessed day!

    Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear from you!

